I recently looked back at some of my older YouTube videos and found a gem. I didn’t necessarily forget about it…I just had to be reminded! A few years ago, the boys and I were enamored with “Andy Popping into Frame” from SNL Digital Shorts. Here is the video:

So we decided to make our own video, inspired by that one…now, I am pleased to present, a much smaller and snaggle-toothed Sammy Popping into Frame:

About sammyisawesome

Hi I am Sammy's mom. Sammy is 12 years old, right now. He is really awesome and lots of people told me I should have a website to chart his awesomeness. So here it is. You may think he is an ordinary 12 year old, but give this blog a chance and you will be a believer. Sammy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

