Last night, Sammy was toting around his toy TARDIS. He took it with him to Cub Scouts. One out of about 20 kids knew what it was – one boy asked him, “Is that a travel machine?” As we were walking to our truck, Sammy said to me, “I love the smell of British toys!”

It's bigger on the inside...and smells nice too.

I smelled the thing. It DID smell good! Kinda fruity, in a way. I think I want to smell all of his “British” toys and see if they also smell nice also. Would it be weird, as an 11 year old, to walk into your room and find your mom sniffing your Daleks?

YOU WILL NOT SMELL THE DALEKS!

About sammyisawesome

Hi I am Sammy's mom. Sammy is 12 years old, right now. He is really awesome and lots of people told me I should have a website to chart his awesomeness. So here it is. You may think he is an ordinary 12 year old, but give this blog a chance and you will be a believer. Sammy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

