Well folks, polls are closed and it looks like Sammy’s new hobby will be “Making Robots!” So now that is said and done, I guess he better get to work, huh?

Just so you know he is serious, I will give you a picture of a prototype robot he made a few weeks ago, while at work with me. He got bored after exhausting everything he could do to help me out (and let me tell you, he REALLY helps me out when he works with me, no joke!) So, he gathered some parts and pieces, some tape and a stapler, and got to work. Here is his finished product:

It's Never-ending pie throwing time!

Yes, folks, its the infamous “NEPTR” which stands for “Never Ending Pie Throwing Robot.” Oh, you don’t know who NEPTR is? Let me to enlighten you.

Now….how can you NOT want to watch Adventure Time now? It’s our new favorite family show. But more on that later. It’s never-ending pie throwing time!

About sammyisawesome

Hi I am Sammy's mom. Sammy is 12 years old, right now. He is really awesome and lots of people told me I should have a website to chart his awesomeness. So here it is. You may think he is an ordinary 12 year old, but give this blog a chance and you will be a believer. Sammy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

