Last week, one of my favorite website, Neatobambino, an off-shoot of Neatorama, had a post about one of the contributors and the funny things her kids say. In the comments,  she asked readers to post things their kids have said for a chance to win a free t-shirt. Well, I posted a LOT of Sammy-isms, and I found out this morning that I was picked as one of the winners!

Check it out here: http://www.neatorama.com/neatobambino/2011/03/24/out-of-the-mouth-of-babes-part-2/

So, I knew Sammy’s funny stuff would do something one day, hey, it got me a free t-shirt! I got to choose which one I want, so I went with the one that says, “Zombies, Eat Flesh!” (of course!)

I am SO GLAD I carry that little book around to write his funny stuff down in. It will be worth it years from now to look back and see all the things he said.

About sammyisawesome

Hi I am Sammy's mom. Sammy is 12 years old, right now. He is really awesome and lots of people told me I should have a website to chart his awesomeness. So here it is. You may think he is an ordinary 12 year old, but give this blog a chance and you will be a believer. Sammy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

