Hi I am Sammy’s mom!

Most people who know 11 year old Sammy agree that he is awesome. Many have asked me to start a website to record such awesomeness. So I made a blog.

I will randomly blog about the funny things he says and does. I will also blog about the awesome things he says and does. Maybe some of you will think some things are awesome, maybe some other things even awesome-r.

So check back frequently. I will leave you with a funny anecdote from my little book of Sammy sayings:

Yesterday we went to Bath & Body Works. I had to buy just ONE signature collection item to get 2 free gift. Sammy HATES Bath & Body Works. So I told him maybe he could pick out something from the Men’s Signature Collection. He looked up at me and said, “Mommy, I am not a MAN, I am a CHILD.” Several other ladies heard it and laughed. It was awesome.

Later!

Sammy’s Mom

About sammyisawesome

Hi I am Sammy's mom. Sammy is 12 years old, right now. He is really awesome and lots of people told me I should have a website to chart his awesomeness. So here it is. You may think he is an ordinary 12 year old, but give this blog a chance and you will be a believer. Sammy is awesome.

Leave a Reply

